Testimonials

See what people are saying about ViViD Fireworks Show In A Box!


default image

Surprise for my boyfriend’s 65th birthday and what a great and memorable show. He will never forget it!!! Jamie and his crew worked with me to keep it a secret, and it went perfectly. Fabulous fireworks. Thank you so much for your professionalism and the best night ever! Highly recommend to everyone for anything from large gatherings to your own private show.

September 15, 2018

default image

Another awesome job by Vivid Fireworks!!! Best Show Ever! Thanks for ALWAYS making our Family and Friends 4th of July bash the best. Everyone who comes just cant get over the show and its just simply amazing. I’m not sure how Vivid continue to make our shows better and better year after year, but keep up the great work. Already looking forward to next year! Thanks again to Vivid Fireworks and your team for a wonderful amazing evening!

Travis Vining July 3, 2018

default image

What a great show! I didn’t think something of this scale, variety, color and professionalism could be pulled off at someone’s house. It looked like something I’d see at a sporting event or a public holiday event. Very impressed with the overall quality of it all. Also didn’t expect the setup and clean up to be so discreet by the Vivid team. Highly recommend this if you want to make an event really special or unique.

Brian A July 2, 2018

default image

My fireworks show was fantastic! In addition to being a colorful display of fantasy, the sounds of the fireworks excited guests and the colorful bursts were followed by cheers of excitement! My guests were mesmerized by the crackling sounds and color filling the skies with pure enjoyment…..Be assured, Jamey, I will definitely recommend your services to anyone who is having a special occasion to celebrate. Thanks for making this an unforgettable celebration of love!

Carol Wells April 25, 2018

default image

Thank you so much to Vivid Fireworks for an amazing surprise show for our happy couple that got married at Runnymede Plantation! The show was epic and worth every penny!

Chelsye Harp - Intrigue Design & Events March 29, 2018

default image

A DREAM TO WORK WITH FROM START TO FINISH!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
When we started planning our wedding from Houston (out of state), and with a vision of capturing an amazing, epic picture for our memories and family and friends’ enjoyment; I was a bit skeptical about all the elements involved to make this vision possible, but Jamey was very professional and put my mind at ease with his experience of shooting at various venues around Charleston. The pre wedding planning for the fireworks, the conference calls were on point, on time and professional. He made me feel at ease and reassured me everything will be as planned! And after visiting his online demo, I was also confident that he and his team would deliver, and they sure did! The fireworks were spectacular! Everyone loved it so much and we got the “epic shot” that I was envisioning. And I have Jamey and his Vivid team to thank for it! It was one of the best shows/best weddings they ever worked with (according to various vendors…not to brag 🙂)

Michelle Ngo November 15, 2017

default image

I am a wedding planner with Upstate I Do in Greenville, SC and we used Vivid Fireworks for one of my client’s wedding exits. The wedding was on their family property and Vivid floated the firework boxes on their pond for the show! They did a phenomenal job and were very professional about everything! The show was much longer than we had expected (which was a great bonus) and was full of impact the whole time. It was the perfect way to end the night for the couple! We got so many compliments from the guests about how great the fireworks show was, and the couple and their parents were VERY impressed and said that it was money well spent! Thank you again Vivid Fireworks!

Bri Sizemore - Upstate I Do! October 18, 2017

default image

I attended two fireworks shows the week of July 4th, one for the City of Greenville, SC and the other in Monroe, GA for a private gathering. Having witnessed dozens of fireworks shows in my lifetime, including Washington DC for Independence Day, baseball games, holidays and other events, I had gotten bored with fireworks shows. The 4th of July city show was no different. I could see it from far away if I wanted to, it was colorful, high up in the sky, but there isn't much uniqueness to these shows. They all launch from one area, and the designs and patterns seem to repeat over and over, just in different colors.
The difference in a Vivid Fireworks show is, well.. its different, and for the better! The Vivid show I saw on July 1st in Monroe, GA was unique in that it was shot from different stations, it had choreographed multiple designs into the show, many of which I didn't even know was possible with fireworks. A variety of color, shapes, heights, designs, and timing made this show great and much better than what I had seen in a long time. I caught myself trying to remember if I had seen anything like this show, and to boot, the Vivid display was over 20 minutes long and seemed as if I saw something different in every minute. The 4th of July show in Greenville was just over 15 minutes, and the same fireworks just kept going and going. I greatly appreciate Vivid putting that "spark" back into what I always wanted fireworks to be, unique and enjoyable. What a great job by Vivid Fireworks Show in a Box! I can't wait to see my next show.

Edward Turner July 14, 2017

default image

Amazing experience! The best fireworks show I have seen. The show is precisely timed for the best results and provides the most fun anyone could have a fireworks show. I was a guest at an event where this happened and could not have been more pleased. They do a Professional show like you have never seen and will likely remember forever. Look Forward to seeing more of these shows in the future.

David Peterson July 5, 2017

default image

A big thanks to Vivid Fireworks AGAIN …..What a AMAZING show this year! The 11-box show gave everyone a show they will NEVER forget. Can’t thank you enough for making our party the best yet. ALL the guests still can’t get over the fireworks and were truly amazed as I was. You guys rocked it and cant wait til next year.
Thanks again and AWESOME JOB!!!

Travis Vining - Precision Corr LLC July 5, 2017

default image

I had Vivid put on a fireworks display right on our lake for our 25th Wedding Anniversary celebration. They took care of everything…planning, permits etc. Timing was perfect and fireworks were very impressive. Great job!!!! And great value!

Pyush Patel June 23, 2017

default image

Self Regional had our annual National Healthcare Week celebration and we wanted to end the last day with something our team members would remember. Vivid Fireworks out of Simpsonville, SC answered the call from start to finish and did a excellent job!! I was nervous when they arrived with just the 3 boxes. The boxes are deceiving because they bring a powerful punch! The fireworks display was more than I expected and all our team members and the surrounding neighbors loved the show. For anyone looking for a great, quality fireworks show, Vivid Fireworks is the company to use. Our company will be using them again!! Thanks Jamey for a JOB WELL DONE!!!

Angela Davis - Self Regional Health May 18, 2017

default image

Vivid was an absolute pleasure to work with and the 3 Box Firework display was phenomenal. I had an emergency situation where our original vendor was unable to complete the job and Vivid was able to arrange all the permitting and logistics in less than 24 hours.  They were very professional and their consistent communication gave me great confidence in their work. Even on short notice with rush fees included, his pricing was better than anyone else! I am looking forward to working together again! All the wedding guests were blown away and I was thrilled with the quality of customer service and responsiveness!

Nicki Korman - TOAST of the Coast May 8, 2017

default image

It is personal here as I saw this up close and the effect of the fireworks were palatable with the people. This was a gathering with over 125 people attending and having a good time. Following the picnic, games, contests, and fun which were all great, a dud in fireworks would not have been good. BUT what happened was a brilliant display of light, sound, and excitement that brought the whole affair to a grand conclusion. Safe, sound, and secure. If you are considering a fireworks show that that is personal, profound, and presentable to your need, check this out. Thanks so much for your excellence! Great job.

Will November 21, 2016

default image

What a super finish ViViD gave Hope Chapel-Greer’s first Fall Festival! I was expecting our show to be good, but it far exceeded my expectations!. Our guests had a wonderful evening, but the fireworks show gave us all a memory we will not forget. It was like watching a big city fireworks show up close and personal at our own private event. ViViD is a new kind of high tech fireworks startup company, but everything was done as if it came from a well planned seasoned organization. I highly recommend ViViD without reservation. We plan to use them again!

Ron Ellison – Hope Chapel November 2, 2016

default image

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the fireworks show! I have heard NOTHING but RAVE reviews…it really made our first Labor Day Family Funfest a huge success.Your crew was very professional… and I really appreciated the fact they they were so thorough in the clean up that you can’t even tell they were here.I’m sure we will be doing business with ViViD again!

Debra Patterson - Abundant Life Church September 4, 2016 September 4, 2016

default image

The best 4th of July Party ever!!! A HUGE THANKS to Vivid Fireworks for a awesome show This was truly a white glove experience with a super nice, highly trained technician that handled everything and all we had to do is ENJOY the show cant wait to do it again and it will always be the BLAST of ANY party we have in the future!!!

Travis Vining – CEO Precore Packaging July 2, 2016 July 2, 2016

default image

Very impressive show, amazing and hard to believe it’s not a full professional show.

Chuck Boynton – CEO 8point3 Energy Partners June 2016 June 1, 2016

default image

What a show. Truly spectacular to see it in person!

Rebecca Montgomery – party host June 2016 June 1, 2016

default image

We were so happy with everything related to Vivid Fireworks! Professional from start to finish and we will certainly be calling them again!

Meg Hooper - Oliver Hooper Events May 14, 2016 May 14, 2016

default image

Envy of the entire neighborhood! Choreographed with music and appropriate for size of venue, the fireworks show at the end of our LobsterFest will definitely become tradition. Highly recommend this service for any occasion in which you want to make a “bang!”

Joanna Klee - Party Host November 14, 2015 November 14, 2015